Top 18 WordPress Plugins For 2017 – Lesson #8 – Amazon Affiliate Marketing Training

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

On Lesson 8 of the Surfside PPC Amazon Affiliate Marketing Training Video Series, we go over the top 18 plugins for WordPress. We will be using all of these plugins for your WordPress website to help with functionality. We listed all 18 of the Plugins below. WordPress plugins are awesome because you don’t need to write custom code and your website will improve drastically.

Check out the top WordPress plugins in 2017 below!

Best WordPress Plugins:

1 – Yoast SEO – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/

2 – WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce/

3 – WooCommerce Direct Checkout – https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-direct-checkout/

4 – WP Super Cache – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-super-cache/

5 – AMP for WP – Accelerated Mobile Pages for WordPress – https://wordpress.org/plugins/accelerated-mobile-pages/

6 – Contact Form 7 – https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/

7 – WordFence Security – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordfence/

8 – Favicon by RealFaviconGenerator – https://wordpress.org/plugins/favicon-by-realfavicongenerator/

9 – Simple 301 Redirects – https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-301-redirects/

10 – Ad Inserter – https://wordpress.org/plugins/ad-inserter/

11 – MailChimp for WordPress – https://wordpress.org/plugins/mailchimp-for-wp/

12 – Broken Link Checker – https://wordpress.org/plugins/broken-link-checker/

13 – All in One Schema.org Rich Snippets – https://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-schemaorg-rich-snippets/

14 – SEO Optimized Images – https://wordpress.org/plugins/seo-optimized-images/

15 – WP-Optimize – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-optimize/

16 – Akismet – https://wordpress.org/plugins/akismet/

17 – Google Analytics for WordPress by MonsterInsights – https://wordpress.org/plugins/google-analytics-for-wordpress/

18 – Social Share WordPress Plugin – Access Press Social Share – https://wordpress.org/plugins/accesspress-social-share/

Comments

Surfside PPC says:

Do you need help promoting your website or business online in 2018 and beyond? Sign-up for our newsletter here: http://www.surfsideppc.com/newsletter/ for our FREE eBook ("How to Promote Your Website or Business Online in 2018") and to get access to our new content first!

Write a comment